Sikar Elections 2013 results |Sikar Assembly Election by seatwise result 2013 winner candiates


Sikar Assembly Elections 2013 , Sikar Election Results 2013, Sikar Election 2013 News, Sikar poll Candidate Profiles, Sikar State Profile, Sikar Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2013 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Sikar Assembly (MLA) election 2013 results updates | Sikar 2013 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Sikar are waiting for election 2013 Results.. recently in exit poll the Sikar election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2013 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2013

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others


The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2013 were held on December 1, 2013 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2013 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Sikar Assembly Election 2013 | Rajasthan Sikar 2013 Election Results


Rajasthan – Sikar
Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
RATAN LAL JALDHARI Bharatiya Janata Party 59587
RAJENDRA PAREEK Indian National Congress 46572
WAHID CHOWHAN Nationalist Congress Party 39768
RAJ KUMARI SHARMA Independent 5134
ABDUL QAYUM QURESHI Communist Party of India (Marxist) 2627
RAVINDRA SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party 1011
RAMESHVAR Independent 978
RAKESH Independent 741
MAHAVEER PRASAD Independent 497
MADAN MAHALA Independent 375
BABULAL Independent 144
None of the Above None of the Above 1687
  • Total Votes (Total Electors) – 211946
  • Votes Polled – 158920

Sikar Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Sikar Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP, NCP and Independent Candidate. NCP will have Muslim Votes and will Cut Congress Votes. Rajkumari Sharma will cut BJP Votes.

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput, Brahmin, Saini, Muslim, Gurjar, Kumawat, S.C., Jangid

Who Will Win SIKAR Assembly Election 2013? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below



 Sikar Elections 2013 results will be announced here on 8th Dec 2013












incoming search terms:- 
Sikar Assembly Election 2013 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Sikar Result 2013, Sikar Assembly Election by seatwise result , Sikar results 2013, Sikar results polls result 2013, Sikar MLA Election results and result analysis,Sikar election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2013, Sikar ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Sikar election 2013, Sikar Results poll result 2013, Sikar assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2013, Rajasthan Results poll result 2013, Rajasthan assembly election expected win

article bottom