Lachhmangarh Elections 2013 results |Laxmangarh Assembly Election by seatwise result 2013 winner candidates


Lachhmangarh Assembly Elections 2013 , Lachhmangarh Election Results 2013, Lachhmangarh Election 2013 News, Lachhmangarh poll Candidate Profiles, Lachhmangarh State Profile, Lachhmangarh Issues, Election Photos, Videos, Election 2013 Analysis,winner, candidates name list

Lachhmangarh Assembly (MLA) election 2013 results updates | Lachhmangarh 2013 election latest updates online

all party candidates and peoples of Lachhmangarh are waiting for election 2013 Results.. recently in exit poll the Lachhmangarh election voting result also announced as possibility… but real results will be comes soon.. so when we get all winners list then we will publish here …so stay with us for all latest updates from voting counting centres.

Date of Poll: 4 Dec 2013 

Voting results: Sun, 08 Dec 2013

Party- BJP, Congress, BSP,others

The rajasthan State Assembly elections of 2013 were held on December 1, 2013 with voter turnout in 199 constituencies being 74.38%; the highest ever for the state. The counting will be done on December 8, 2013 . The main contest is between incumbent Indian National Congress and main opposition party Bhartiya Janta Party.
Out of the total number of candidates, there were 166 women and one eunuch contesting the polls.

Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2013 | Rajasthan Lachhmangarh 2013 Election Results

Result Declared
Candidate Party Votes
GOVIND SINGH Indian National Congress 55730
SUBHASH MAHARIA Bharatiya Janata Party 45007
DINESH JOSHI Independent 43199
BRIJENDRA SINGH Communist Party of India (Marxist) 6986
ASHISH KUMAR JOSHI Independent 3343
DINESH Independent 1222
SUBHASH Independent 1090
GANESH KUMAR JOSHI Bahujan Samaj Party 988
VINOD KUMAR Independent 873
GOVIND SINGH Independent 685
RAKESH KUMAR Rajasthan Vikas Party 313
NAVRANG CHOUDHARY Indian Peoples Green Party 285
None of the Above None of the Above 1548
  • Total Votes (Total Electors) – 214690
  • Votes Polled – 161106

Lachhmangarh Assembly Constituency in Sikar District of Rajasthan. Lachhmangarh Votes will be Divided in Congress, BJP, CPI (M) and Independent Candidate Dinesh Joshi.

Voters are from caste Jat, Rajput, Brahmin, Saini, Muslim, Gurjar, Jangid, S.C.


Who Will Win Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2013? – Visitors have to Post their Comments Below







incoming search terms:- 
Lachhmangarh Assembly Election 2013 result Survey Results Poll Dates Result-Lachhmangarh Result 2013, Lachhmangarh Assembly Election by seatwise result , Lachhmangarh results 2013, Lachhmangarh results polls result 2013, Lachhmangarh MLA Election results and result analysis,Lachhmangarh election survey, states and Union territories, Assembly Constituencies, Elections 2013, Lachhmangarh ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Lachhmangarh election 2013, Lachhmangarh Results poll result 2013, Lachhmangarh assembly election expected win,Rajasthan ELECTION SURVEY RESULT, who will win in Rajasthan election 2013, Rajasthan Results poll result 2013, Rajasthan assembly election expected win

article bottom